Kappler Corporate Offices

P.O. Box 490
Shipping: 55 Grimes Drive
Guntersville, Alabama 35976

Toll Free: 1-800-600-4019

Tel: 256.505.4005
Fax: 256.505.4151
Email: customerservice@kappler.com


After Hours - Emergency Contacts

In the event of an after-hours or weekend hazmat incident that requires immediate assistance from Kappler, please contact us at the numbers below.

Please Note: Many questions about garment selection, chemical holdout and related issues can be resolved by using HazMatch®, our online suit selection tool. Go to HazMatch.

Emergency Sales/Product Support

Dennis Sanders 256.572.6707

Emergency Technical Support

Jay Nicholson 256.653.2869

Emergency Distribution

Jason Hill 256.293.0234

Have a question? Send the form below or call 1-800-600-4019

Kappler respects your privacy and does not sell or share your information with third parties. Learn more here.

I agree with the Kappler Privacy Policy.


Regional Sales Managers

Jeff Larson

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah

Tel: 415.713.7181
Email: jlarson@kappler.com


Jeff Ainsworth

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming

Tel: 281.883.2766
Email: jeffa@kappler.com

Mark Ellis

Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Tel: 225.978.6519
Email: mellis@kappler.com


John Studzinski

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Tel: 847.420.6460
Email: jstudzinski@kappler.com

Dave Clark

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Tel: 603.534.6651
Email: dclark@kappler.com


Miller Opolka

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Tel: 256.302.7184
Email: mopolka@kappler.com

Customer Service

Y'all Call

The best protective apparel advice comes with a southern accent.

  • Have suit questions?
  • Need a chemical tested?
  • Want a sample suit to evaluate?

Kappler garments are made with American pride in Alabama where the accent is always on quality.

Let's Talk

Call 1-800-600-4019

Or Send Us A Message